Cullmann NANOMAX 200T Travel Tripod with ball CB5.1

I was looking for a tripod to do some photo Cullmann night and this has been a great discovery. The finish is excellent and seems very sturdy. Copes with my Nikon D90 with 18-200mm (which must be around two kilos) and extended to the maximum, its stability is remarkable. Of course not this is a professional tripod and if you are looking for something to hold a hurricane without moving, you will have to find something else. Although the price will be considerably higher, of course.

This particular model comes with a swivel ball type also holds perfectly my team, but do not expect nothing special. It also has a standard accessory, but its usefulness is rather “seedy”.
For me it was essential to the weight of the tripod and it fulfills perfectly because with only 1.3 kg and is carried along perfectly with the camera and lens.
I forgot to tell you that comes with a great bag to save it and transport it.

Features:

  • Anodised aluminium tripod legs
  • Tripod star made of aluminium
  • Foam padding of upper tripod legs
  • Robust rubber foot
  • Stable ball head CB5.1
  • 10-year warranty

That’s it. I hope I have done some good I think.
A greeting

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment